Please note the following:
If the click-through rate is low, you may need to take a closer look at your ad copy. Is it catchy, concise and eye-catching enough?
Does the page you're linking to match the keywords you've set up for the campaign? Does the page describe what users should search for if they're interested in the keywords you've used in your ad?
Can you improve the user experience so that your visitors stay longer on your website? What factors might prevent them from staying longer on your site? Have you considered redirecting users to other landing pages of yours with more information?
Your conversion rate is the number of conversions indonesia whatsapp data divided by the number of ad interactions . If 60 out of 1,000 interactions result in a conversion within a given time period, your conversion rate is 6% (60 / 1,000 * 100 = 6%).
In Google Ads, you need to define what you consider a conversion. By using conversion tracking, you can measure whether visitors to your ads take the desired action when they subsequently land on your website.
Internally, we define a conversion as an action in which a visitor gives us their email address and agrees that we may contact them (at some point). That's why we always set up at least one conversion form on the website for contacting us.
Google Ads conversion action
If your conversion rates aren't meeting your goals, it's a good idea to take a closer look at your landing pages . Is there a clear instruction on what exactly you want your visitors to do there? Do you have a clear call to action? Is there a form? Are you offering something that is relevant to visitors and fits the stage of their shopping journey?
If you can finally answer these questions, then we can only wish you one thing: Have fun working with Google Ads!